Where to Find Us

22425 Jefferies Road, Unit 11B

RR#5 Komoka, Ontario

N0L 1R0

 

Office Telephone: 519.471.5784
Office Fax: 519.471.9853
Email: colleen@amdiinc.com

Contacts:

 
Noel Corrigan
President
c: 519.521.3563
e: noel@amdiinc.com
Colleen Reeves
Vice President
c: 519.636.2954
e: colleen@amdiinc.com
 
Nahel Toma
Project Manager
c: 519.521.8977
e: nahel@amdiinc.com
 
Scott Gervais
Project Manager
c: 226.678.4721
e: scott@amdiinc.com
 
Derek Reeves
Estimator/
Health and Safety
c: 226.678.4719
e: estimating@amdiinc.com
e: derek@amdiinc.com
 
Zac Watt
Estimator
e: estimating@amdiinc.com
e: zac@amdiinc.com